Unser Team

Geschäftsführung


Matthias Höper
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 4207 9123-44
m.hoeper@hoeper-oyten.de


Kundendienst


Jörg Lüllmann
Serviceleiter, Serviceberater
+49 (0) 4207 9123-34
j.luellmann@hoeper-oyten.de

Axel Dunkel
Serviceberater
+49 (0) 4207 9123-41
a.dunkel@hoeper-oyten.de

Andreas Schmitt
Serviceberater
+49 (0) 4207 9123-43
a.schmitt@hoeper-oyten.de

Andreas Kretzschmar
Serviceassistent
+49 (0) 4207 9123-42
a.kretzschmar@hoeper-oyten.de

Sabrina Meinken
Serviceassistentin
+49 (0) 4207 9123-46
s.meinken@hoeper-oyten.de


Information


Regina Bösch
Information/Disposition
+49 (0) 4207 9123-31
r.boesch@hoeper-oyten.de


Fahrzeugverkauf


Jürgen Schwiebert
Fahrzeugverkauf
+49 (0) 4207 9123-35
j.schwiebert@hoeper-oyten.de

Simone Fromme
Fahrzeugverkauf
+49 (0) 4207 9123-45
s.fromme@hoeper-oyten.de


Denise Schwarz
Verkaufsassistentin / Disposition
d.schwarz@hoeper-oyten.de



Teile- & Zubehörverkauf


Daniel Saam
Teile- & Zubehörverkauf
+49 (0) 4207 9123-38
d.saam@hoeper-oyten.de

Luca Constabel
Auszubildender




Werkstattmitarbeiter


Daniel Rinn
KFZ-Meister



Sebastian Paulenz
Karosseriemeister



Frank Oelkers
KFZ-Mechaniker



Stephan Weiß
Servicetechniker



Michel Dähnhardt
Servicetechniker



Benjamin Voß
KFZ-Mechaniker



Hendric Cordes
Kfz-Mechatroniker



Domenik Meyer
Auszubildender



Eric Cybulski
Auszubildender



Mirkan Acar
Auszubildender



Jamil Ali
Auszubildender



René Arnholz
Auszubildender




Buchhaltung


Claudia Keil
Buchhaltung
+49 (0) 4207 9123-49
c.keil@hoeper-oyten.de


Hol- & Bringdienst


Robert Girmendonk
Hol- & Bringdienst



Harry Anton
Hol- & Bringdienst




Fahrzeugaufbereitung


Stefan Hammermeister
Fahrzeugaufbereitung